Read Customer Reviews | SGM Garage Doors | Burlington

Read what other customers say about SGM Garage Doors


Rating Summary of 106 Reviews

5 stars
 
101
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
1
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (106 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Good Job!

Reviewed by (Western Shore, NS) | January 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I had SGM replace my daughter's garage door that she had backed her car into. They arrived on time and repaired the door in a professional and timely manner


Product Installed:


 
Patient and efficient

Reviewed by (Port Mouton, NS) | December 31, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Shawn was patient with us as we waited for our building project to go through several delays before he could install. Then he and his helper quickly and efficiently installed the garage door and opener. We are very pleased with working with Shawn.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Upper LaHave, NS) | December 29, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I had two doors installed with openers. Shawn and his partner did an excellent job and the door look and work great. We had a few construction delays and Shawn was very understanding and rescheduled with no problems. All around a great experience and I would highly recommend them.


Product Installed:


 
great service and product

Reviewed by (mahone bay, NS) | October 22, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I would just like to say that Shaun and Paula are very nice people to deal with and they have a great product,we use them here exclusively at our company in mahone bay and have had nothing but excellent service, very professional to say the least.and the repairs and installations are trouble free.


 
home owner

Reviewed by (bridgewater, NS) | September 27, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


shawn did a great job the price was a little higher than others but i knew the quality was there in the doors and in the installation


Product Installed:


 
Great Follow-up Service

Reviewed by (Rose Bay, NS) | September 22, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


SGM Doors installed a garage door for us in 2004 and then two more in 2006. The doors have worked perfectly in spite of the aggressive climate where we live. What we have since discovered is that Shawn and Paula do their utmost to minimize follow-up maintenance and parts replacement costs. Thank you SGM Doors - a wonderful way to run a business!


 
garage door order

Reviewed by (Hunts Point, NS) | September 22, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Great JOB !!!

Thanks
Peter Juergensen


Product Installed:


 
happy door owner

Reviewed by (Lunenburg, NS) | September 19, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Being a second time I have had purchased doors the work man ship and how they work is second to none. Doors look very nice and I have never had a leak as long as I have had my doorsor had snow blow in my gararge. All I can say is you will get what you pay for with garaga doors.


Product Installed:


 
Very Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Bridgewater, NS) | September 11, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


A date and time was given when they would be there and they were.
The estimate was the price we paid.
Very friendly and knowledgable.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent experience...

Reviewed by (Chester, NS) | September 11, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


What struck us both was the accuracy and expediate return to our queries. Shawn and Paula are efficient and there were no surprises. (Just make sure you have the head room for the opener!! Thanks to our builder for catching that one!)Great team and our custom door truly is a beauty!!!


 
As expected

Reviewed by (Bridgewater , NS) | September 04, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Called Shawn for a quote on replacing old garage door , he arrived as promised, returned a quote same day.I called him back to confirm & order the door, he got back to me with a date for install, no false promises and he delivered. Very professional would recommend to anyone.
B.A / bridgewater n.s.


Product Installed:


 
9 X 9

Reviewed by (Bridgewater, NS) | July 31, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


I am very pleased with the 9x9 door provided by the company. The installation was effective and successful. The assistance I received before the job by telephone and e-mail was great. Very understanding of scheduling situation I had.


Product Installed:


 
garage door

Reviewed by (Bridgewater, NS) | July 10, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


evencame on a Sunday to Measure the size door I needed


Product Installed:


 
garage door

Reviewed by (Bridgewater, NS) | July 08, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The door itself seems to be extremely sturdy and well constructed. To this date, we are very pleased with the product.


Product Installed:


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Lunenburg, NS) | July 08, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


SGM was professional. Ensured we had the right product, kept us informed, installed when they said they would, did exactly what was wanted and left the site clean and tidy. Also fixed the opener at no additional charge! It was gratifying to come home to a job completely done in every respect.


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (chester basin, NS) | July 06, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast and easy. Great people to deal with. Highly recommend!


Product Installed:


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

 




Follow us on

Google +FacebookTwitter